Search
  • Keith Phillips - CEO

Join our panel discussion at the Exemplar Global Food Safety Expo 2021

Updated: Mar 21

Leaders in digital food auditing discuss:

The Digital Journey - a two panel discussion about the new opportunities and challenges for the modern auditor.


Discussion will cover how transparency can be enhanced, how compliance can be turned into continuous improvement and there will be a discussion about the potential pitfalls of deploying digital strategies.


Join:

Food Safety Experts at the Exemplar Global Food Safety Expo - March 2021

Part One: The Journey so far

In the first part of this live roundtable session timed for Asia and Oceania, Graeme Munro, Philip Cryer, and Keith Phillips discuss the benefits of cloud, mobile, and data-driven approaches and how they can help with off-site, multi-site and multi-scheme strategies.


The panellists will take your questions during this one-hour event, which will broadcast live on March 16 starting at 3 p.m. AEDT/5 p.m. NZDT and available on-demand afterwards.


Part Two: The Way Ahead

In the second part of this live roundtable session timed for the Middle East, Africa, Europe, and the Western Hemisphere, Marco Roffia, Colin Christmas, Anthony Auffray, and Andrew Baines talk about the benefits of cloud, mobile, and data-driven approaches and how they can help with off-site, multi-site and multi-scheme strategies.


The panellists will take your questions during this one-hour event, which will broadcast live on March 16 starting at 1 p.m. EST/7 p.m. CET and available on-demand afterwards.


Join the discussion


info@qlbs.com.

 © 2020 QLBS.com | New Zealand |  Privacy Policy | Terms and Conditions

QLBS proudly uses images from Unsplash|